FEAR OF THE STORM :: Discographie wird neu veröffentlicht

My Kingdom Music wird die Discographie der italienischen Dark Waver FEAR OF THE STORM in einer Deluxe Box veröffentlichen. „Madness Splinters (1991-1996)“ wird im Mai erscheinen und einen Blick auf die 25-jährige Geschichte werfen.

„3 CD’s, 41 songs completely remastered, 215 minutes of music, 36 pages booklet with all their discography in details with original and never published pics, band’s members comments, a wonderful painting as cover by the Italian artist Christian Montagna and a great essay titled „Polvere Di Marmo“ written by Gianfranco Santoro describing the Dark Wave scene of the nineties and the magic of those years.“