KATATONIA :: Konzertfilm „Sanctitude“

Am 3.4. erscheint „Sanctitude“, aufgenommen beim KATATONIA Akustik Konzert in London’s Union Chapel in vier Formaten:
Blu-ray DVD in 5.1 surround sound plus ‘Beyond The Chapel’ documentary including brand new interviews with Anders Nystrom & Jonas Renkse.
CD/DVD package – audio / visual set including ‘Beyond the Chapel’ documentary.
Double LP (incl. download code)
Digital download (audio)

Katatonia’s Anders Nystrom: „As a band we set out on uncharted waters but while apprehensive about the journey ahead our intentions couldn’t have been more genuine to undertake this beautiful experience. Sailing this project into harbour turned out to be bliss and has ultimately enriched all the members of Katatonia.“

1. In The White
2. Ambitions
3. Teargas
4. Gone
5. A Darkness Coming
6. One Year From Now
7. The Racing Heart
8. Tonight`s Music
9. Sleeper
10. Undo You
11. Lethean
12. Day
13. Idle Blood
14. Unfurl
15. Omerta
16. Evidence
17. The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here

Concert Film (80 mins)
Documentary `Beyond The Chapel` (66 mins)