NECROWRETCH :: Neues Album der Black Deather im Fullstream

13. February 2020

Das französische Blacked Death Metal-Outfit NECROWRETCH streamt nun ihr Album “The Ones From Hell” noch vor dem Veröffentlichungsdatum komplett. Das Album wird morgen, am 14. Februar 2020, bei Season of Mist veröffentlicht werden.

NECROWRETCH comment on the stream: “The time has come to unleash our new creature to the face of the earth… Behold to The Ones From Hell! Come thee, Come forth, embrace the Beast and join us… in Pure Hellfire!”


SLOW FALL :: Neuer Track der finnischen Melancholic Melodic Death Metaller

13. February 2020

Die Melancholic Melodic Death Metal-Band SLOW FALL aus der finnischen Stadt Oulu hat die neue Single “Exile The Day” veröffentlicht.

“Exile the Day is one of those easier to approach songs on the album. The song itself is a nice mix of heavy riffs, melancholic spirit and it has maybe the most versatile vocal performance on the whole album. Exile the Day is the third single from the upcoming debut album “Beneath the Endless Rains”, out in spring 2020.”


NICUMO :: Finnische Melancholic Metaller mit neuen Song

12. February 2020

Die finnischen Melancholic Metaller NICUMO veröffentlichen mit “Time Won’t Heal” einen Song aus ihrem kommenden Album “Inertia”, das am 27. März bei Inverse Records erscheinen wird. /


SATAN WORHSIP :: Neues Album “Teufelssprache” der Black Thrasher im Fullstream

12. February 2020

2017 veröffentlichen SATAN WORHSIP, die neue Band von Leatherface (SODOMIZER) ihr Debütalbum “I’m The Devil” via Iron Shield Records, anschließend kommt es zu Line-Up-Wechseln. Marc “Speedy” Reign (ex-DESTRUCTION, MORGOTH) schließt sich der Band an und 2019 unterschreibt das Trio für ihr zweites Album bei Folter Records. Das neue “Teufelssprache” beinhaltet neun Songs und erschien am 31. Januar. Bei YouTube ist das Black Tharsh Metal Werk im Fullstream zu hören.


ECNEPHIAS :: Neuer Track “Without Lies” der italienischen Dark Metaller

11. February 2020

Die italienischen Dark Metaller ECNEPHIAS haben den ersten Song mit dem Titel “Without Lies” von ihrem neuen Album “Seven – The Pact Of Debauchery” veröffentlicht. Das Album wird am 20. März 2020 über My Kingdom Music veröffentlicht und wird eine Rückkehr zu ihren Wurzeln mit einem extremeren und bösartigeren Sound sein.


EILERA :: Neue Single aus im März erscheinenden Album

11. February 2020

EILERA, eine aus Frankreich stammende Sängerin und Songwriterin, hat eine neue Single und ein Musikvideo für “Aquarius” veröffentlicht. Der Titel stammt aus dem kommenden fünften Studioalbum “Waves”, das am 6. März bei Inverse Records erscheinen soll.

Eilera comments:
“Aquarius is a song sung from the top of a cliff of Normandie, France. It starts with the words “I know a man who loves big waves…”, referring to the male character from the previous track in the album and echoing to his thoughts. Aquarius belongs to the ancestral tradition of the nordic Folk songs. Its sound production though is modern, making this song a Folk song of the modern times.

The narrator of the story carries a soul of Aquarius. Her soul echoes with another soul : that of the male character of the song. Those two souls will never succeed in meeting fully. They are forever separated by the paths of life the two characters have followed.
The emotion in the narrator’s soul is carried by the words, the voice and the guitars. It evolves from the lightness of hope, to the sadness of realisation and finally, to resignation. The passion in her explodes in the waves that brake against the rocks.”


CRADLE OF FILTH :: Trennung von Keyboarderin Lindsay Schoolcraft / Neues Album später in 2020

10. February 2020

CRADLE OF FILTH haben den gegenseitigen Abschied der Keyboarderin Lindsay Schoolcraft aus den Reihen der Band bekannt geben. Lindsay Schoolcraft sich wird aus gesundheitlichen Gründen nur noch auf ihre Musik u.a. als Solokünstlerin (-> Review hier) und ihrem Projekt Antiqva konzentrieren. Eine Nachfolgerin ist laut Frontmann Dani Filth bereits gefunden und arbeitet fleißig an den neuen Songs mit, die in Kürze aufgenommen werden. Das Album wird dann später im Jahr erscheinen.

Frontmann Dani Filth:
“This is very difficult for everyone in the band who have become a very tightly-knit family on the road, but ultimately it is something that has come to pass out of necessity both for her health and the band’s musical development hereon-in. Of course we will miss Lindsay a lot and we hate to have to part ways, as we’ve travelled a beautifully madcap road together over the last few years and collectively share many amazing memories from those travels. Plus she is like our little (Gothic, Canadian, Vegan) sister. So the band and I wish her the very very best for everything she has planned for the future and I hope you guys reading this continue to support her too. And though this truly is the end of an era, it is also the aromatic promise of another. Lindsay’s successor has already been unearthed and is contributing to the new record like a demented unearthed thing. The new album commences recording in a little over a fortnight’s time and a release date is set for later in the year.”


NEXORUM :: Norwegische Blackened Death Metaller mit neuer Single

10. February 2020

Die norwegischen Blackened Death Metallers NEXORUM, mit Mitgliedern u.a. von KEEP OF KALESSIN, KHONSU, CHTON und VECORDIOUS, haben als Vorboten für ihr neues Album die Single “Great Horned King” veröffentlicht. “Death Unchained” erscheint am 6. März via Non Serviam Records.

Die Band: “With the release of ‘Great Horned King’ we introduce the masses to a more brutal side of Nexorum. This tracks contrast to ‘Saligia Moralis Codice’ shows some of the diversity you can expect on our upcoming album, and it is somewhat of an homage to a couple of bands that have been of great influence to us”.


FORLORN CITADEL :: Summoning beeinflusstes Epic Black Metal Album im Fullstream

9. February 2020

Das neue Album “Ashen Dirge of Kingslain” des Soloprojekt FORLORN CITADEL ist nun u.a. bei “Black Metal Promotion” auf YouTube im Fullstream zu sehen und wurde bei Northern Silence Productions veröffentlicht. Zu hören gibt es epischen Black Metal mit einer ordentlichen Portion Dungeon Synth.

Labelinfo: Despite the considerable number of bands playing this style that appeared on the scene in the years following Caladan Brood’s immensely successful debut album, Forlorn Citadel is another great addition to the genre and we highly recommend “Ashen Dirge of Kingslain” to all fans of Summoning, Caladan Brood, Emyn Muil and similar projects. “Ashen Dirge of Kingslain” is a collection of songs written late-2018 to mid-2019 and is dedicated to all warriors who fight their battles, only to return home to a kingdom that is not as it was.


BELORE :: Album im Fullstream beeinflusst von Summoning, Caladan Brood, Moonsorrow

8. February 2020

BELORE ist ein Epic Black Metal Soloprojekt aus Frankreich, das von heroischer Fantasie und mittelalterlichen Welten beeinflusst ist. Das Album könnt ihr euch im Fullstream auf YouTube bei “Black Metal Promotion” anhören. Es wurde über Northern Silence Productions veröffentlicht.

Labelinfo: Belore’s debut album is a journey into forgotten lands, where each title tells a story – a world where landscapes, magic and medieval history exist side by side. Directed by Aleevok, this album aims to transport listeners to an unknown world where they can let themselves be carried away by their imagination.
Recommended for fans of Summoning, Caladan Brood, Cân Bardd, Saor, Eldamar or Moonsorrow.