LACUNA COIL : Erste Single vom neuen Album


Als erste Vorabsingle aus ihrem neuen Album “Black Anima” haben die Italiener LACUNA COIL den Track “Layers Of Time” veröffentlicht.

“Black Anima” will be available as Ltd. 2CD Book Edition incl. tarot cards, Standard CD Jewelcase, black LP + CD and digital album (+Bonus Tracks). Pre-order has started, all formats are available here: https://lacunacoil.lnk.to/BlackAnima

LACUNA COIL on tour with Eluveitie
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Germany – Stuttgart, LKA Longhorn
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Germany – Oberhausen, Turbinenhalle II
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Belgium – Antwerp, Trix
Tues 19 Nov 2019 Germany – Frankfurt, Batschkapp
Weds 20 Nov 2019 Germany – Hannover, Capitol
Thurs 21 Nov 2019 Germany – Berlin, Huxleys
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Germany – Leipzig, Felsenkeller
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Germany – Munich, Tonhalle
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Austria – Dornbirn, Conrad Sohm
Tues 03 Dec 2019 Germany – Saarbrucken, Garage
Weds 04 Dec 2019 Germany – Nurnberg, Hirsch
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Austria – Vienna, Arena
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Germany – Hamburg, Docks